Restorative Organisations


Organisation Contact Person Organisation Address Landline Mobile Fax Email Address Website
Alternatives to Violence Project (AVP) Dorothée Potter-Daniau Quaker House Stocking Lane Rathfarnham Dublin 16 086 792 1259 dorothee@avpireland.ie http://www.avpireland.ie
South Dublin Mediation Services Glenview Lodge, Glenview Park, Tallaght, Dublin 24 01 451 5910 southdublinmediationservices@gmail.com http://www.southdublinmediationservices.com/
Quaker Service Janette McKnight 541 Lisburn Road Belfast BT9 7GQ 028 90201444 www.quakerservice.com
Waterford Restorative Practices Network Iseult Ni Choitir 086 88177864 info@wrpn.ie www.wrpn.ie
Newbridge College Yvonne Carey Newbridge Co Kildare 087 6759587 ycarey@newbridge-college.ie www.newbridge-college.ie
Donegal Education and Training Board Anne McHugh Donegal ETB 150 Ard Odonnell Letterkenny Co. Donegal 074 91 61600 annemchugh@donegaletb.ie www.donegaletb.ie
Irish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children Caroline O'Sullivan 01-6767960 01-6789012 ispcc@ispcc.ie www.ispcc.ie
Association for Criminal Justice Research & Development (ACRDJ) Danelle Hannan 01-6174865 enquiries@acjrd www.acjrd.ie
Early Learning Initiative Emma Wheatley C/o National College of Ireland Mayor Street International Financial Service Centre Dublin 1 01-4498713 Emma.Wheately@ncirl.ie www.ncirl.ie/eli
Childhood Development Initiative Claire Casey

St Mark’s Youth and Family Centre,

Cookstown Lane,

Fettercairn,

Dublin 24

01-4940030 087 280 6450 claire@twcdi.ie www.twcdi.ie
Facing Forward Barbara Walshe

Athgoe North,

Newcastle,

Co Dublin

086-8186639 Barbarawalshe@live.com,info@facingforward.ie www.facingforward.ie
Ballyfermot Chapelizod Partnership Catherine Lane

4 Drumfinn Park,

Ballyfermot,

Dublin 10

01-6238102 clane@ballyfermotpartnership.ie www.ballyfermot.ie
Le Cheile Mentoring and Youth Justice Support Services Mary Henihan

Tivoli Training Centre,

23 Tivoli South Terrace,

Dun Laoghaire,

CO Dublin

01-2144351 087-0678336 maryh@lecheile.ie www.lecheile.ie
Cross care Sinead Tierney

Crosscare Central Services,

The Red House,

Clonliffe College,

Drumcondra,

Dublin 3

01-8360011 stierney@crosscare.ie www.crosscare.ie
Dublin City Council Pat Teehan

Ballyfermot Civic Centre,

Ballyfermot,

Dublin 10

01-2224664 086-8150113 01-6215939 pat.teehan@dublincity.ie
Ballyfermot Social Intervention Initiative Dolores O'Neill

83 Cherry Orchard Crescent,

Cherry Orchard,

Dublin 10

01-6267041 086-6321940 01-6267041 bsii@eircom.net N/A